0 votes
Why would someone block you on Facebook?

1 Answer

0 votes
To do this, search the name of your suspected blocker in the Facebook search bar. If they don't come up, they've either deleted their account all together, or (more likely?), blocked you, because being blocked means you can't view someone's profile, send them a friend request, comment, message, or, er, poke.
...